Presented by the Checkered Flag Co. to BARC

For Annual Rally Championship

1961-Edward Chappell

1962-Allan Ross

1963-Stephen Broady

1964-not awarded

1965-Doug Cuttell

1966-Tony Adams

1967-Ralph Price

1968-Doug Aishford

1969-Boris Willison

1970-Brian Thomas

1971-Brian Thomas

1972-1973-not awarded

1974-peter Fenwick

1975-Peter Fenwick

1976-Larry Flint

1977-Tony Sharpe

1978-Larry Flint

1979-Richard Bloom

1980-Peter Fenwick

1981-Peter Fenwick

-not awarded again until 1998 as no BARC member ran in any Rally Championships

Used for Fun Rallies starting 1998

1998-F. Vahheeden/David Brown

1999-Brad Clarke/Ann Clarke

2001-Greg Clerment/Sharon Adamson

2002-Dan Hingley/Rachelle Fournier

2003-Jeff Owen/Mike McDiarmid

2008-Pat Harrison/Amy Harrison